Sew,Mama,Sew! Give Away Day!

What an exciting day!  Sew,Mama,Sew! Blog’s Give Away Day is TODAY!  If you’ve made your way here from their link, WELCOME!!  I’m so glad you are here.  Thanks for stopping by.

Haven’t heard about Give Away Day?  One word: AWESOME!  Hundreds of craft blogs join together and each do a give-away.  All you have to do is go HERE to see all the links and items being given-away.  Most only require leaving a simple comment or answering a question to be entered.  You just might win a thing or two…but in the process you are guaranteed to find some new adorable blogs and shops.  Good Luck!

I’m super excited about MY give-away.  Remember the {Candy Shop} Hair Bows that I introduced in my last post?  Well…I thought it would be fun to give a few of those cuties away.  (I had a BIG craft show this past weekend, and they were a HUGE success, so I hope that you like them too!) 

The winner can choose their THREE favorite {Candy Shop} Bows.  I am happy to ship internationally, so my Give-Away is open to everyone!  (Click on the image to see a close-up!)

RULES:

To enter the Give-Away I’d love for you to leave me a comment telling me what YOU think would be fun to fill a {Candy Shop} Hair Bow with.  (Be creative, it doesn’t have to be practical, this is just for fun!)  The give-away will be open until 10:00 PM EST on Friday, May 25th.  We will be traveling for the holiday weekend, but I plan to announce the winner by Sunday, June 27th.  The winner will be chosen using Random Generator, so that it is fair!  Also, please be sure to leave your e-mail address, so that I can contact you when you win!

Thanks again for ‘playing’!  I hope that you’ll stop by again soon.  You can also follow me at www.facebook.com/allthetrend.

-Tami

44 thoughts on “Sew,Mama,Sew! Give Away Day!

  1. Mini M & M’s would be colorful! But how do you keep the girls (or their moms) from snacking on such delicious hair accessories?! 😉

  2. I know it’s not possible, but it would be wonderful to fill them with a child’s dreams & wishes so they could wear their dreams each day.

  3. Omigosh these are the cutest things I’ve ever seen!! I would love to win these for my daughters!

    Other stuff I can think of to put in them….Sixlets, licorice shoestrings, colored sanding sugar, mini tootsie rolls, spiral macaroni, agates or small stones, Sno Caps candy, birdseed (haha), tiny artificial flowers and leaves, Gummy bears, small bits of colored ribbon or lace, un-blown-up colored balloons, silver or gold bb’s….
    I will be thinking of different stuff all day now, haha!

    Thank you for the chance to win…these are AWESOME!
    jackieinmi67@gmail.com

  4. What cute & creative bows! My 4 year old daughter would love them, but knowing her she would try to eat them! Ha! Maybe twizzlers or gummy snacks would be fun! Those are her personal favorite! Thanks so much! 🙂

  5. Will sound like an odd answer but little colourful buttons (tiny ones) or even tiny buttons in one shade like different little pink or purple or pale green buttons. I think they would be really cute & a great thing to do with those really tiny buttons.

  6. Those are adorable and would look adorable on my little granddaughter too. Thanks for the chance to win and I think multicolored glittery stars would look cool in them as well as all your choices.

    Sandy

  7. these are so cute!! what a fab idea. maybe fill one with some shaped candy sprinkles, the kind used for cakes? like christmas trees for christmas, hearts for valentines, etc.

Leave a Reply

