{Candy Shop} Hair Bows

So…were YOU a child of the 80’s?  Did YOU wear hair bows filled with all types of fun things?  If so, these will be super nostalgic to you.  If you are a first timer…PURE AWESOMENESS! 

I haven’t seen anything like these fun bows in years.  The idea to re-create these adorable bows from my childhood has been rolling around in my head for months.  I finally was able to catch a minute yesterday to indulge myself! 

I mean really…what is there not to love about a ‘hair bow’ filled with sprinkles…

Or runts…

Or buttons…

Or whatever you little ‘heart’ desires!…

I’m super excited to ‘debut’ the new bows at my big craft fair this weekend and to see what the response it.

What do you think?  What would you put into your {Candy Shop} hair bow?

Get them first in my booth this Saturday (Warrenton Spring Main Street Festival – My assigned location is in front of the Post Office.)  {Candy Shop} hair bows will be for sale online at http://www.allthetrend.com Monday morning!

2 thoughts on “{Candy Shop} Hair Bows

  1. My mother used to make these for me all the time. I have been looking for the plastic bows for over a year. Do you mind telling me where to get them from?

Leave a Reply

